Dynamo Contact Information

PO Box 8217
Pittsburgh, PA 15217
info@pittsburghdynamo.org

All Dynamo board members and commissioners are volunteers. Please contact them via email only unless there is a true emergency.

Dynamo Board of Trustees

Name Role Email
Mark Fossum President president@pittsburghdynamo.org
Elizabeth Schwartz Vice President vicepresident@pittsburghdynamo.org
April Garfinkel Treasurer treasurer@pittsburghdynamo.org
This could be you Secretary secretary@pittsburghdynamo.org
Francine Gemperle Travel Commissioner travel@pittsburghdynamo.org
Dan Russell Recreation Commissioner recreation@pittsburghdynamo.org
This could be you Indoor Commissioner indoor@pittsburghdynamo.org
Mary Schull At Large Member atlarge@pittsburghdynamo.org
Lorrie Cranor At Large Member atlarge@pittsburghdynamo.org
Ray Pekich At Large Member atlarge@pittsburghdynamo.org
Adam Brownold At Large Member atlarge@pittsburghdynamo.org
Matt Mercurio At Large Member atlarge@pittsburghdynamo.org
Club Admistrator admin@pittsburghdynamo.org
Chris Piccolo President Emeritus
Chris Siefert President Emeritus
Phil DiPietro President Emeritus
Hank Jedema President Emeritus
Adele Hlasnik President Emeritus

Recreation League

Name Role Phone Email
Dan Russell Recreation League Co-commissioner recreation@pittsburghdynamo.org
This could be you Recreation League Co-commissioner recreation@pittsburghdynamo.org
This could be someone else Recreation League Co-commissioner recreation@pittsburghdynamo.org
April Garfinkel Age-Level Commissioner, U5 u5@pittsburghdynamo.org
Age-Level Commissioner, U6 u6@pittsburghdynamo.org
April Garfinkel Age-Level Commissioner, U7/8 boys u7@pittsburghdynamo.org
Age-Level Commissioner, U7/8 girls u8@pittsburghdynamo.org
Age-Level Commissioner, U9/10 u10@pittsburghdynamo.org
Age-Level Commissioner, U11/12 u12@pittsburghdynamo.org
Dan Short Age-Level Commissioner, U13 THRU U18 u16@pittsburghdynamo.org
Joyeeta Dutta-Moscato Recreation Referee Assignor recref@pittsburghdynamo.org

Travel League Contacts

Name Role Phone Email
Elizabeth Schwartz Travel Commissioner travel@pittsburghdynamo.org
Francine Gemperle Travel co-Commissioner travel@pittsburghdynamo.org
Tammy Murdock Travel co-Commissioner travel@pittsburghdynamo.org
Alex Meskin Travel Referee Assignor ameskin@netzero.net

Indoor League Contacts

Name Role Phone Email
This could be you Indoor League Commissioner indoor@pittsburghdynamo.org
Joyeeta Dutta-Moscato Indoor Referee Assignor RecRef@pittsburghdynamo.org

Referee Contacts

Name Role Phone Email
Alex Meskin Travel Referee Assignor 412-421-4994 ameskin@netzero.net
Joyeeta Dutta-Moscato Recreation and Indoor Referee Assignor RecRef@pittsburghdynamo.org