Dynamo Contact Information

PO Box 8217
Pittsburgh, PA 15217
info@pittsburghdynamo.org

All Dynamo board members and commissioners are volunteers. Please contact them via email only unless there is a true emergency.

Dynamo Board of Trustees

Name Role Email
Chris Piccolo President president@pghdynamo.org
Mark Fossum Vice President vicepresident@pittsburghdynamo.org
April Garfinkel Treasurer treasurer@pittsburghdynamo.org
This could be you Secretary secretary@pittsburghdynamo.org
Elizabeth Schwartz Travel Commissioner travel@pittsburghdynamo.org
Dan Russell Recreation Commissioner recreation@pittsburghdynamo.org
This could be you Indoor Commissioner indoor@pittsburghdynamo.org
Mary Schull At Large Member atlarge@pittsburghdynamo.org
Lorrie Cranor At Large Member atlarge@pittsburghdynamo.org
Dan Short At Large Member atlarge@pittsburghdynamo.org
Adam Brownold At Large Member atlarge@pittsburghdynamo.org
Club Admistrator admin@pittsburghdynamo.org
Chris Siefert President Emeritus
Phil DiPietro President Emeritus
Hank Jedema President Emeritus
Adele Hlasnik President Emeritus

Recreation League

Name Role Phone Email
Dan Russell Recreation League Co-commissioner recreation@pittsburghdynamo.org
This could be you Recreation League Co-commissioner recreation@pittsburghdynamo.org
This could be someone else Recreation League Co-commissioner recreation@pittsburghdynamo.org
April Garfinkel Age-Level Commissioner, U5 u5@pittsburghdynamo.org
Age-Level Commissioner, U6 u6@pittsburghdynamo.org
April Garfinkel Age-Level Commissioner, U7/8 boys u7@pittsburghdynamo.org
Age-Level Commissioner, U7/8 girls u8@pittsburghdynamo.org
Age-Level Commissioner, U9/10 u10@pittsburghdynamo.org
Age-Level Commissioner, U11/12 u12@pittsburghdynamo.org
Dan Short Age-Level Commissioner, U13 THRU U18 u16@pittsburghdynamo.org
Dave Sanders Recreation Referee Assignor recref@pittsburghdynamo.org

Travel League Contacts

Name Role Phone Email
Elizabeth Schwartz Travel Commissioner travel@pittsburghdynamo.org
Francine Gemperle Travel co-Commissioner travel@pittsburghdynamo.org
Tammy Murdock Travel co-Commissioner travel@pittsburghdynamo.org
Alex Meskin Travel Referee Assignor ameskin@netzero.net

Indoor League Contacts

Name Role Phone Email
This could be you Indoor League Commissioner indoor@pittsburghdynamo.org
Dave Sanders Indoor Referee Assignor RecRef@pittsburghdynamo.org

Referee Contacts

Name Role Phone Email
Alex Meskin Travel Referee Assignor 412-421-4994 ameskin@netzero.net
Dave Sanders Recreation and Indoor Referee Assignor RecRef@pittsburghdynamo.org